2023 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup is held in India
2023 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup is held in India
Jun 09, 2023, 07:53 AMBetKaro247

World Cup Betting Id 

2023 ICC Men's Cricket World Cup is held in October 2023 which is hosted by India and managed by International Cricket Council (ICC). 10 teams participate in this tournament which are India, Australia, South Africa, New Zealand, England, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Pakistan and two team will be announced soon. As you all know Pakistan give the statement that they boycott this tournament because India does not go for Asia Cup 2023 which is scheduled in the Pakistan. 

This tournament was firstly scheduled to be played from 9 February to 26 March 2023 but, in July 2020, it was announced that the tournament would be delayed to an October–November window following the disruption of the qualification schedule due to the Covid – 19 Pandemic. It is scheduled to be hosted by India with the tournament starting from 5 October to 19 November 2023 through the ICC previously announced the final would be on 26 November. First time the competition is held entirely in India before it three previous editions were partially hosted in India in year 1987,1996 and 2011.

Everyone is so curious to know who will win this world cup trophy and became the new winner as England is defending champions and have already won in 2019 world cup by defeating New Zealand in the final Match. This time Indian team look’s complete to win this trophy against any team as the Indian team players are in the form like Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar and many more player. 

And for every update regarding 2023 ICC men’s world cup you visit our website BETKARO247.com, we also provide cricket betting Id, online cricket id, cricket id, betting id and many more.

One of the best online worldcup betting id | casino id | casino betting ID | Online betting ID | betting id in india


Next Blog: Mahadev online book - One of the best online betting id provider

Previous Blog: Trusted Casino Betting ID - India's biggest book